Orders cannot be delivered on the following dates due to FedEx business closures:

  • Thursday, November 25, 2021
  • Friday, November 26, 2021
  • Saturday, November 27, 2021
  • Friday, December 24, 2021
  • Saturday, December 25, 2021
  • Tuesday, December 28, 2021
  • Wednesday, December 29, 2021
  • Friday, December 31, 2021
  • Saturday, January 1, 2022
  • Tuesday, January 4, 2022
  • Wednesday, January 5, 2022
  • Monday, April 18, 2022
  • Tuesday, April 19, 2022
  • Tuesday, April 19, 2022
  • Monday, May 30, 2022
  • Tuesday, May 31, 2022
  • Monday, July 4, 2022
  • Tuesday, July 5, 2022
  • Monday, September 5, 2022
  • Tuesday, September 6, 2022
  • Thursday, November 24, 2022
  • Friday, November 25, 2022
  • Saturday, November 26, 2022
  • Saturday, December 24, 2022
  • Monday, December 26, 2022
  • Saturday, December 31, 2022